Top
Menu

Kosuke Araki

Tour Gold Coast

Gold Coast, QLD - kosuke@wildtree.com.au

 

Craig DeCourcy

Passions of Paradise

Kanimbla, QLD - craigdecourcy07@gmail.com

Gareth Phillips

Tusa Dive/Spirit of Freedom

Mount Sheridan, QLD - learn@reefteach.com.au

Barbara Bartlett

Cairns Turtle Rehabilitation Centre

Koha, QLD - barb.bartlett07@hotmail.com

Barry Davies

Gondwana Guides (Assessor)

Beechmont, QLD - barry@gondwanaguides.com.au

Bruce Chapman

Australian Asia Services

Runaway Bay, QLD - brucegchapman@bigpond.com

Chie Wilson

Crest Tours

Southport, QLD - crest@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au

Christopher Duncan Montgomery

JPT Tours

Sovereign Islands, QLD - aquakuri@hotmail.com

Claudia Udink

Claudia Udink Multilingual Guide Services

Brinsmead, QLD - claudia_udink@hotmail.com

Daisuke Tanabe

Crest Tours

Southport, QLD - admin@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au

Darren John Wood

JPT Tours

Surfers Paradise, QLD - res@jpttours.com

Fiona Sleight

EcoPro (Assessor)

Cairns, QLD - ecopro@westnet.com.au

Fusayoshi Kimura

Doki Doki Tours

Mount Sheridan, QLD - fusayoshi_kimura@yahoo.co.jp

Gail Betts

Lake Placid, QLD - gailjbetts@hotmail.com

Jonathon Cross

True Blue Sailing

Airlie Beach, QLD jonc_11@hotmail.com

Hideaki Ishigaki

Crest Tours

Southport, QLD - crest@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au

Hiroko Yokota

Crest Tours

Wavell Heights, QLD - crest@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au

Hiroyuki Kikuchi

Crest Tours

Ashmore City, QLD - reservations@daytours.com.au

Jason Denny

Downunder Tours

Cairns, QLD - jased74@hotmail.com

Jennie Gilbert

Cairns Rehabilitation Tutrle Centre

Kewarra Beach, QLD - jennifer.gilbert@my.jcu.edu.au

Jos Richter

Ecoguiding Excellence

Mermaid  Beach, QLD - jos_richter@hotmail.com

Kazuharu Komura

JPT Tours

Surfers Paradise, QLD - kazuharu@live.com.au

Keisuke Fujii

Crest Tours (Assessor)

Southport, QLD - ecoguidekcrest@hotmail.co.jp

Ken (Kenichi) Kimura

JPT Tours

Surfers Paradise, QLD - reservations@daytours.com.au

Mamiko (Ami) Uda

Tour Gold Coast

Molendinar, QLD - ami@ariestours.com

Mark Essenhigh

Off Road Adventure Safaris

Wondunna, QLD - mark@ctia.edu.au

Masaki Shiratsuchi

Bonza Australia

Surfers Paradise, QLD - mshirats@bigpond.net.au

Massimo Bianco

Tropical Horizons Tours

Bayview Hights, QLD - biancomassimo78@gmail.com

Ohya Ito

Doki Doki Tours

Westcourt, QLD - oz_ohya@yahoo.co.jp

Patrick O'Brien

Down Under Coach Tours 

Maryborough, QLD - patrickobrien6@bigpond.com

Russell Hosp

Passions of Paradise

Manoora, QLD - Russell@passions.com.au

Saburo Okawa

Bonza Australia

Miami, QLD - saburo@bigpond.com

Shiro Mori

Crest Tours

Ashmore City, QLD - crest@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au

Takashi Yamada

Tour Gold Coast

Nerang, QLD - takaanz@hotmail.com

Takenori Sugio

Bonza Australia

Southport, QLD - deko@tpg.com.au

Takio Kaizuka

Crest Tours

Southport, QLD - crest@surfersparadisecoaches.com.au

Takumi Nakamura

Bonza Australia

Elanora, QLD - goldcoast38@hotmail.com

Toshihisa Kobayashi

Tour Gold Coast

Gold Coast, QLD - account@bonzas.com

Tresna Van Veen

Tour Gold Coast

Surfers Paradise, QLD - mail_tresna@hotmail.com

Vicki Jones

Savannah Guides (Assessor)

Longreach, QLD - vicki.jones1@bigpond.com

Naoko Taylor

Dolphin Tours, Cairns, QLD - naoko@iprimus.com.au

William Taylor

Maryborough, QLD - will@ventk.com

Yoshihiro Tomita

Crest Tours

Surfers Paradise, QLD - reservations@daytours.com.au

Taro Oshima

Tour Gold Coast

Surfers Paradise, QLD - taro.da.4@gmail.com

Victor Wong

Tour Gold Coast

Surfers Paradise, QLD - victory.driving@gmail.com

Victor P K Wong

Tour Gold Coast

Gold Coast, QLD - victory.driving@gmail.com

Jody Thomson

Australian Surfing Adventures and Soul Safaris Surf Travel

QLD - info@australiansurfingadventures.com

Joseph Balls

Passions of Paradise

Cairns, QLD - joeballs90@gmail.com

 

Alexandra Kane

Passions of Paradise

Cairns, QLD - alex.kane88@gmail.com

David Moss

Cairns, QLD - davelamoss@yahoo.com.au

Jasmine Uusitalo

Passions of Paradise

Cairns, QLD - jasmina.uusitalo@gmail.com