Top
Menu

Ms Alysia Brandenburg

Melbourne, VIC - abranden20@gmail.com 

Mr Brian Weir

Tourism Program, School of Management, University of Canberra, ACT - brian.weir@canberra.edu.au

Mr Chris Koukoutas

Summerland Point, NSW- chris@statewidemoney.com.au

Dr Claire Ellis

Sandy Bay, TAS - claire_ellis@netspace.net.au

Mr David Metcalfe

Charters Towers, QLD - dmetcalfe@charterstowers.qld.gov.au 

Ms Emily Ellis

Brisbane, QLD

Ms Fay Dawson

Brisbane, QLD

Mr Fui Cheung

Hong Kong, China - cheungfui@hotmail.com

Ms Heidi Meyer

Buderim, QLD - heidi@boxstreet.com.au

Mr Hiroko Kobayashi

Indooroopilly, QLD - hiroko@promarkj.com

Mrs Lina Cronin

Brisbane, QLD

Mr Mike Robbins

Toronto, Ontario, Canada - mrobbins@tourismco.com

Ms Nadine Schramm

Brisbane, QLD

Dr Noreen Breakey

Brisbane, QLD - n.breakey@uq.edu.au

Mr Peter Cochrane

Waverley, NSW - peter.cochrane@hotmail.com

Professor Ross K Dowling

Joondalup, WA - r.dowling@ecu.edu.au

Dr. Renee Rivard

Currumbin Valley, QLD- rrivard64@gmail.com

Ms Shelley Lavender

San Remo, VIC - sroselavender@gmail.com

Mr Tony Charters

Brisbane, QLD- tony@tonycharters.com

Dr Young Ng

Kowloon, Hong Kong - young@rocks.org.hk