Top
Menu

Dr Aise Kim

Adelaide, SA

Ms Aya Pigdon

Brisbane, QLD

Mr Brian Weir

Canberra, ACT - brian.weir@canberra.edu.au

Miss Bridget Hayes

Glen Iris, VIC - bridget.hayes@live.com

Dr Claire Ellis

Sandy Bay, TAS - claire_ellis@netspace.net.au

Ms Emily Ellis

Brisbane, QLD

Mr Fui Cheung

Hong Kong, China - cheungfui@hotmail.com

Heidi Meyer

Buderim, QLD - heidi@boxstreet.com.au

Mr Hiroko Kobayashi

Indooroopilly, QLD - hiroko@promarkj.com

Mr Graham Harkom

Heidelberg, VIC- gharkom@gmail.com

Mr Michael Collins

Wattle Grove, WA - mcol62@bigpond.net.au

Mr Mike Robbins

Toronto, Ontario, Canada - mrobbins@tourismco.com

Dr Noreen Breakey

Brisbane, QLD - n.breakey@uq.edu.au

Mr Peter O'Reilly

Cannonvale, QLD - ceo@tourismwhitsundays.com.au

Mr Peter Cochrane

Waverley, NSW - peter.cochrane@hotmail.com

Dr. Renee Rivard

Currumbin Valley, QLD- rrivard64@gmail.com

Professor Ross K Dowling

Joondalup, WA - r.dowling@ecu.edu.au

Ms Shelley Lavender

San Remo, VIC - sroselavender@gmail.com

Dr Young Ng

Kowloon, Hong Kong - young@rocks.org.hk