Top
Menu

Alysia Brandenburg

Melbourne, VIC - abranden20@gmail.com 

Alyssa Sanders

Brisbane, QLD

Asha Fergusson

Sydney, NSW

Belinda Daly

Melbourne, VIC

Dr Brian Weir

Assistant Professor, Events & Tourism Program, Canberra Business School, University of Canberra, ACT - brian.weir@canberra.edu.au

Dr Claire Ellis

Sandy Bay, TAS - claire_ellis@netspace.net.au

Fay Dawson

Brisbane, QLD

Hiroko Kobayashi

Indooroopilly, QLD - hiroko@promarkj.com

Justin Ryan

Geelong, VIC

Lina Cronin

Brisbane, QLD

Marisha Ewart

Lake Cathie, NSW

Mike Robbins

Toronto, Ontario, Canada - mrobbins@tourismco.com

Nadine Schramm

Brisbane, QLD

Nat Burke

Fisher, ACT

Dr Noreen Breakey

Brisbane, QLD - n.breakey@uq.edu.au

Peter Cochrane

Waverley, NSW - peter.cochrane@hotmail.com

Professor Ross K Dowling

Joondalup, WA - r.dowling@ecu.edu.au

Dr Sally Driml

Brisbane, QLD - s.driml@uq.edu.au

Shea Wittig

Brisbane, QLD

Shelley Lavender

San Remo, VIC - sroselavender@gmail.com

Tamara Siemionow

Larapinta, NT

Tony Charters

Brisbane, QLD- tony@tonycharters.com

Wendy Hills

Glebe, NSW

Dr Young NG

Kowloon, Hong Kong - 2901792603@qq.com 

Danxiashan UNESCO Global Geopark, China